Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bobby Meza

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bobby Meza

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cesar Chimely

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent. Will take care of business when there’s a claim involved and will keep you informed throughout the process."

Ilianna Alcantar

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelente customer Service! Staff is knowledgeable and takes the time to find or suggest what best fits your need! When i had to place a claim they explained everything in detail and took care of it. They made my claim process so easy i didn't have to worry about a thing. 10/10 recommend"

marla teran

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved into town and they made the transition super smooth. Great rates and coverage !!!"

Stephanie Olivares

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is friendly, always making you feel welcome and they’re very helpful!"

Michelle Cano

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Took great care of me when I got in an accident and my roadside came in 10-15 min!!! 10/10 would recommend!!"

Jeff Kalvelage

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Texas! I love working with Bobby's agency, because they are prompt, and pay attention to detail. I have no problem referring auto, home, life, and health insurance to him and his stellar team. Great job!"

Mark Garza

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"No one, not one agency can beat my rates thanks to state Farm. I've gotten calls from others trying to give me better offers and everyone else is over priced. The only incident I've been in, I was well taken care of by State Farm. They repaired all damages and also paid for my rental. My deduction was only $500. Compared to the $4000+ worth of damages. You can't beat that. That's why I stay with State Farm 😁"

rosalinda gomez

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and customer service"

leticia casas

January 11, 2020

2  out of  5
"No call back on quote !"

olga garcia

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Turn left to plaza ABC because in the map says turn. Right"

Rebeca Muniz

October 26, 2019

4  out of  5
"Would give 5 stars if there were bathroom near the playground area"

Theresa Arteaga

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always very cordial and efficient"